Home History About

Winning Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Saturday 29 January 2022 067239 419594 657261
2 Friday 28 January 2022 153587 354603 828628
3 Thursday 27 January 2022 652541 859384 729215
4 Wednesday 26 January 2022 305364 760491 370037
5 Tuesday 25 January 2022 903015 333618 228987
6 Monday 24 January 2022 214358 772074 645825
7 Sunday 23 January 2022 653517 221504 506790
8 Saturday 22 January 2022 872546 839182 607423
9 Friday 21 January 2022 816407 178613 717904
10 Thursday 20 January 2022 276832 861036 802974
11 Wednesday 19 January 2022 282340 460021 787045
12 Tuesday 18 January 2022 960581 706250 297119
13 Monday 17 January 2022 832864 540912 683098
14 Sunday 16 January 2022 623589 806291 409618
15 Saturday 15 January 2022 073942 263723 484991
16 Friday 14 January 2022 187691 694106 951264
17 Thursday 13 January 2022 204103 194857 862930
18 Wednesday 12 January 2022 499745 289550 847180
19 Tuesday 11 January 2022 245347 986118 671746
20 Monday 10 January 2022 502518 795528 396310
21 Sunday 09 January 2022 519579 482129 791148
22 Saturday 08 January 2022 376780 865901 541842
23 Friday 07 January 2022 432815 676291 208597
24 Thursday 06 January 2022 905213 101827 585381
25 Wednesday 05 January 2022 672039 183531 477855
26 Tuesday 04 January 2022 267890 603614 251198
27 Monday 03 January 2022 355463 805102 498145
28 Sunday 02 January 2022 136145 292045 934862
29 Saturday 01 January 2022 011974 808553 682081
30 Friday 31 December 2021 418612 625768 821927
31 Thursday 30 December 2021 210528 426871 728635
32 Wednesday 29 December 2021 909146 655932 559481
33 Tuesday 28 December 2021 520245 149921 218758
34 Monday 27 December 2021 686510 452672 606401
35 Sunday 26 December 2021 604591 762394 816581
36 Saturday 25 December 2021 143620 265623 963327
37 Friday 24 December 2021 219738 612164 461682
38 Thursday 23 December 2021 438692 813098 914154
39 Wednesday 22 December 2021 911540 847932 491023
40 Tuesday 21 December 2021 902758 558521 539182
41 Monday 20 December 2021 906872 332570 336814
42 Sunday 19 December 2021 935283 824117 792642
43 Saturday 18 December 2021 857054 233662 559027
44 Friday 17 December 2021 343644 618015 925669
45 Thursday 16 December 2021 862063 864042 499107
46 Wednesday 15 December 2021 521937 737182 838649
47 Tuesday 14 December 2021 206718 840109 631792
48 Monday 13 December 2021 342995 206801 987024
49 Sunday 12 December 2021 702597 381809 373927
50 Saturday 11 December 2021 593562 546105 132853
51 Friday 10 December 2021 207179 882463 392784
52 Thursday 09 December 2021 800261 956192 131883
53 Wednesday 08 December 2021 503914 653482 593251
54 Tuesday 07 December 2021 175026 570362 704395
55 Monday 06 December 2021 529123 668714 661260
56 Sunday 05 December 2021 830133 479072 231794
57 Saturday 04 December 2021 536217 942665 180241
58 Friday 03 December 2021 083614 290513 225227
59 Thursday 02 December 2021 078130 566128 832345
60 Wednesday 01 December 2021 340851 980365 818352
61 Tuesday 30 November 2021 381268 578041 886152
62 Monday 29 November 2021 528265 127904 561649
63 Sunday 28 November 2021 517093 984493 419274
64 Saturday 27 November 2021 032215 774601 635628
65 Friday 26 November 2021 609546 403127 756015
66 Thursday 25 November 2021 202531 789317 941723
67 Wednesday 24 November 2021 215478 914752 319583
68 Tuesday 23 November 2021 792302 794165 134127
69 Monday 22 November 2021 956008 512742 916475
70 Sunday 21 November 2021 716384 209552 807829
71 Saturday 20 November 2021 906119 458172 565628
72 Friday 19 November 2021 817507 367062 334389
73 Thursday 18 November 2021 568123 254472 267364
74 Wednesday 17 November 2021 709075 149509 856373
75 Tuesday 16 November 2021 762988 432974 504835
76 Monday 15 November 2021 236547 486280 515243
77 Sunday 14 November 2021 151625 698064 906741
78 Saturday 13 November 2021 439521 130187 762319
79 Friday 12 November 2021 972013 995120 306735
80 Thursday 11 November 2021 706671 635601 814298
81 Wednesday 10 November 2021 758905 716314 772659
82 Tuesday 09 November 2021 829624 979641 140063
83 Monday 08 November 2021 730926 417182 855023
84 Sunday 07 November 2021 221560 621834 868971
85 Saturday 06 November 2021 594718 941320 413735
86 Friday 05 November 2021 796422 238460 738221
87 Thursday 04 November 2021 857449 831603 523216
88 Wednesday 03 November 2021 637305 879461 797554
89 Tuesday 02 November 2021 601423 485127 467892
90 Monday 01 November 2021 693601 478510 453819
91 Sunday 31 October 2021 091594 913720 128437
92 Saturday 30 October 2021 771240 840512 878285
93 Friday 29 October 2021 416603 372205 976241
94 Thursday 28 October 2021 324063 468119 163217
95 Wednesday 27 October 2021 878504 938978 213241
96 Tuesday 26 October 2021 857249 435678 410601
97 Monday 25 October 2021 368966 360733 974569
98 Sunday 24 October 2021 321563 287526 836158
99 Saturday 23 October 2021 763442 623053 976403
100 Friday 22 October 2021 567804 153078 204911