Home History About

Winning Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 26 November 2021 609546 403127 756015
2 Thursday 25 November 2021 202531 789317 941723
3 Wednesday 24 November 2021 215478 914752 319583
4 Tuesday 23 November 2021 792302 794165 134127
5 Monday 22 November 2021 956008 512742 916475
6 Sunday 21 November 2021 716384 209552 807829
7 Saturday 20 November 2021 906119 458172 565628
8 Friday 19 November 2021 817507 367062 334389
9 Thursday 18 November 2021 568123 254472 267364
10 Wednesday 17 November 2021 709075 149509 856373
11 Tuesday 16 November 2021 762988 432974 504835
12 Monday 15 November 2021 236547 486280 515243
13 Sunday 14 November 2021 151625 698064 906741
14 Saturday 13 November 2021 439521 130187 762319
15 Friday 12 November 2021 972013 995120 306735
16 Thursday 11 November 2021 706671 635601 814298
17 Wednesday 10 November 2021 758905 716314 772659
18 Tuesday 09 November 2021 829624 979641 140063
19 Monday 08 November 2021 730926 417182 855023
20 Sunday 07 November 2021 221560 621834 868971
21 Saturday 06 November 2021 594718 941320 413735
22 Friday 05 November 2021 796422 238460 738221
23 Thursday 04 November 2021 857449 831603 523216
24 Wednesday 03 November 2021 637305 879461 797554
25 Tuesday 02 November 2021 601423 485127 467892
26 Monday 01 November 2021 693601 478510 453819
27 Sunday 31 October 2021 091594 913720 128437
28 Saturday 30 October 2021 771240 840512 878285
29 Friday 29 October 2021 416603 372205 976241
30 Thursday 28 October 2021 324063 468119 163217
31 Wednesday 27 October 2021 878504 938978 213241
32 Tuesday 26 October 2021 857249 435678 410601
33 Monday 25 October 2021 368966 360733 974569
34 Sunday 24 October 2021 321563 287526 836158
35 Saturday 23 October 2021 763442 623053 976403
36 Friday 22 October 2021 567804 153078 204911
37 Thursday 21 October 2021 223920 686144 929930
38 Wednesday 20 October 2021 698892 288654 105461
39 Tuesday 19 October 2021 554120 774124 230742
40 Monday 18 October 2021 669363 556259 456690
41 Sunday 17 October 2021 826828 875084 112475
42 Saturday 16 October 2021 421536 618089 829180
43 Friday 15 October 2021 132840 286430 707713
44 Thursday 14 October 2021 990963 333364 337103
45 Wednesday 13 October 2021 322647 848816 375720
46 Tuesday 12 October 2021 188705 904003 879272
47 Monday 11 October 2021 372973 817759 205360
48 Sunday 10 October 2021 064117 541744 104482
49 Saturday 09 October 2021 130419 951361 574788
50 Friday 08 October 2021 852561 993065 359065
51 Thursday 07 October 2021 997946 603650 211271
52 Wednesday 06 October 2021 796560 930076 213689
53 Tuesday 05 October 2021 312471 361034 177478
54 Monday 04 October 2021 487388 133968 972583
55 Sunday 03 October 2021 846243 394609 493526
56 Saturday 02 October 2021 610139 612119 502654
57 Friday 01 October 2021 342337 510077 954046
58 Thursday 30 September 2021 221065 453282 200497
59 Wednesday 29 September 2021 523944 366185 509296
60 Tuesday 28 September 2021 641530 280052 104948
61 Monday 27 September 2021 879843 808480 973681
62 Sunday 26 September 2021 394016 757659 936408
63 Saturday 25 September 2021 863189 554777 125786
64 Friday 24 September 2021 815492 736026 842149
65 Thursday 23 September 2021 634031 875801 364762
66 Wednesday 22 September 2021 328490 225627 107059
67 Tuesday 21 September 2021 092773 726383 788317
68 Monday 20 September 2021 886145 710253 401113
69 Sunday 19 September 2021 524922 363973 990813
70 Saturday 18 September 2021 143515 654656 278388
71 Friday 17 September 2021 954280 904091 862682
72 Thursday 16 September 2021 959401 689408 535006
73 Wednesday 15 September 2021 892847 416426 138896
74 Tuesday 14 September 2021 569103 364127 463825
75 Monday 13 September 2021 245735 932735 931501
76 Sunday 12 September 2021 014309 348604 963552
77 Saturday 11 September 2021 192757 502961 676615
78 Friday 10 September 2021 435481 442374 290930
79 Wednesday 08 September 2021 418631 836949 730631
80 Tuesday 07 September 2021 670922 960841 185160
81 Monday 06 September 2021 541307 587408 867258
82 Sunday 05 September 2021 849942 640115 959675
83 Saturday 04 September 2021 894613 147678 403243
84 Friday 03 September 2021 892807 330514 714291
85 Thursday 02 September 2021 519092 398590 633434
86 Wednesday 01 September 2021 403476 452053 161985
87 Tuesday 31 August 2021 674112 376552 440764
88 Monday 30 August 2021 678903 273718 264868
89 Sunday 29 August 2021 297613 592417 755689
90 Saturday 28 August 2021 194471 986853 435100
91 Friday 27 August 2021 133948 604524 551760
92 Thursday 26 August 2021 922180 956039 575901
93 Wednesday 25 August 2021 169045 674804 438542
94 Tuesday 24 August 2021 418431 840607 615866
95 Monday 23 August 2021 233656 764625 270301
96 Sunday 22 August 2021 839341 946532 527952
97 Saturday 21 August 2021 540128 879970 684349
98 Friday 20 August 2021 097414 737442 923346
99 Thursday 19 August 2021 489136 335577 667903
100 Wednesday 18 August 2021 930778 244259 549506