Home History About

Winning Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Thursday 19 May 2022 204630 197213 202868
2 Wednesday 18 May 2022 697421 256211 749335
3 Tuesday 17 May 2022 742575 480363 649181
4 Monday 16 May 2022 318539 974317 515900
5 Sunday 15 May 2022 519847 542698 927605
6 Saturday 14 May 2022 425622 619573 632531
7 Friday 13 May 2022 605716 750438 900093
8 Thursday 12 May 2022 252461 462088 429182
9 Wednesday 11 May 2022 741895 751504 134150
10 Tuesday 10 May 2022 106233 478191 629804
11 Monday 09 May 2022 153672 124016 955336
12 Sunday 08 May 2022 114507 548611 445395
13 Saturday 07 May 2022 449924 450531 516170
14 Friday 06 May 2022 250853 250042 820940
15 Thursday 05 May 2022 427986 484611 687139
16 Wednesday 04 May 2022 761340 485068 692509
17 Tuesday 03 May 2022 258720 582601 784172
18 Monday 02 May 2022 856084 550327 152978
19 Sunday 01 May 2022 639238 553174 860063
20 Saturday 30 April 2022 772882 676511 773460
21 Friday 29 April 2022 303657 774525 359754
22 Thursday 28 April 2022 105192 241613 725063
23 Wednesday 27 April 2022 614539 257160 352551
24 Tuesday 26 April 2022 647450 826427 937324
25 Monday 25 April 2022 840979 798289 212720
26 Sunday 24 April 2022 561894 933427 772048
27 Saturday 23 April 2022 498628 612581 915998
28 Friday 22 April 2022 192359 693340 847111
29 Thursday 21 April 2022 143775 145205 170415
30 Wednesday 20 April 2022 650917 810718 492595
31 Tuesday 19 April 2022 579161 100917 257416
32 Monday 18 April 2022 386490 28891 600581
33 Sunday 17 April 2022 133656 251393 387123
34 Saturday 16 April 2022 287248 373463 506180
35 Friday 15 April 2022 705132 967910 810782
36 Thursday 14 April 2022 341889 339177 453038
37 Wednesday 13 April 2022 424096 738100 117187
38 Tuesday 12 April 2022 098323 447556 163909
39 Monday 11 April 2022 732674 649554 139505
40 Sunday 10 April 2022 100645 843693 673358
41 Saturday 09 April 2022 919863 161796 389969
42 Friday 08 April 2022 451229 972502 721715
43 Thursday 07 April 2022 119732 384202 760963
44 Wednesday 06 April 2022 803171 834986 454762
45 Tuesday 05 April 2022 616325 559310 431696
46 Monday 04 April 2022 895148 717677 835652
47 Sunday 03 April 2022 009605 770212 149562
48 Saturday 02 April 2022 594980 971296 791706
49 Friday 01 April 2022 307899 570768 473332
50 Thursday 31 March 2022 552683 551045 606432
51 Wednesday 30 March 2022 968457 899129 465983
52 Tuesday 29 March 2022 341272 780155 533130
53 Monday 28 March 2022 733586 215634 139504
54 Sunday 27 March 2022 133661 996247 839091
55 Saturday 26 March 2022 319064 622642 608754
56 Friday 25 March 2022 780817 651512 563022
57 Thursday 24 March 2022 096431 660878 806472
58 Wednesday 23 March 2022 575794 519020 125933
59 Tuesday 22 March 2022 514500 902060 342302
60 Monday 21 March 2022 787246 789133 825904
61 Sunday 20 March 2022 933656 282505 150342
62 Saturday 19 March 2022 791235 246044 742967
63 Friday 18 March 2022 424891 257228 943546
64 Thursday 17 March 2022 428226 151106 913546
65 Wednesday 16 March 2022 432689 236202 493304
66 Tuesday 15 March 2022 329313 730856 924502
67 Monday 14 March 2022 303748 368226 391742
68 Sunday 13 March 2022 360852 245939 261552
69 Saturday 12 March 2022 472680 183109 888383
70 Friday 11 March 2022 106011 787826 559738
71 Thursday 10 March 2022 051929 931729 538482
72 Wednesday 09 March 2022 697365 259603 158270
73 Tuesday 08 March 2022 735917 167295 212084
74 Monday 07 March 2022 764573 715186 911684
75 Sunday 06 March 2022 898650 348403 718766
76 Saturday 05 March 2022 900499 851665 232108
77 Friday 04 March 2022 879861 182784 165768
78 Thursday 03 March 2022 193012 572801 277470
79 Wednesday 02 March 2022 942676 118829 851248
80 Tuesday 01 March 2022 976134 348246 927460
81 Monday 28 February 2022 291995 650410 208394
82 Sunday 27 February 2022 467541 175403 580938
83 Saturday 26 February 2022 935616 985000 493194
84 Friday 25 February 2022 319805 661219 613754
85 Thursday 24 February 2022 422459 172402 398101
86 Wednesday 23 February 2022 668799 838408 516557
87 Tuesday 22 February 2022 364982 266165 558093
88 Monday 21 February 2022 720148 898892 536432
89 Sunday 20 February 2022 889373 158226 380153
90 Saturday 19 February 2022 953209 966043 357292
91 Friday 18 February 2022 478622 925349 837938
92 Thursday 17 February 2022 871496 698640 303992
93 Wednesday 16 February 2022 905681 487771 963572
94 Tuesday 15 February 2022 697938 503524 919711
95 Monday 14 February 2022 866080 108835 986433
96 Sunday 13 February 2022 652107 162026 851458
97 Saturday 12 February 2022 874773 788110 955626
98 Friday 11 February 2022 155239 470826 763294
99 Thursday 10 February 2022 470819 436695 469534
100 Wednesday 09 February 2022 309322 569747 643620