Home History About

Winning Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 17 September 2021 954280 904091 862682
2 Thursday 16 September 2021 959401 689408 535006
3 Wednesday 15 September 2021 892847 416426 138896
4 Tuesday 14 September 2021 569103 364127 463825
5 Monday 13 September 2021 245735 932735 931501
6 Sunday 12 September 2021 014309 348604 963552
7 Saturday 11 September 2021 192757 502961 676615
8 Friday 10 September 2021 435481 442374 290930
9 Wednesday 08 September 2021 418631 836949 730631
10 Tuesday 07 September 2021 670922 960841 185160
11 Monday 06 September 2021 541307 587408 867258
12 Sunday 05 September 2021 849942 640115 959675
13 Saturday 04 September 2021 894613 147678 403243
14 Friday 03 September 2021 892807 330514 714291
15 Thursday 02 September 2021 519092 398590 633434
16 Wednesday 01 September 2021 403476 452053 161985
17 Tuesday 31 August 2021 674112 376552 440764
18 Monday 30 August 2021 678903 273718 264868
19 Sunday 29 August 2021 297613 592417 755689
20 Saturday 28 August 2021 194471 986853 435100
21 Friday 27 August 2021 133948 604524 551760
22 Thursday 26 August 2021 922180 956039 575901
23 Wednesday 25 August 2021 169045 674804 438542
24 Tuesday 24 August 2021 418431 840607 615866
25 Monday 23 August 2021 233656 764625 270301
26 Sunday 22 August 2021 839341 946532 527952
27 Saturday 21 August 2021 540128 879970 684349
28 Friday 20 August 2021 097414 737442 923346
29 Thursday 19 August 2021 489136 335577 667903
30 Wednesday 18 August 2021 930778 244259 549506
31 Tuesday 17 August 2021 729928 750200 834730
32 Monday 16 August 2021 931490 890821 144266
33 Sunday 15 August 2021 827303 132886 403833
34 Saturday 14 August 2021 010941 743808 871661
35 Friday 13 August 2021 288026 671313 727614
36 Thursday 12 August 2021 590677 595094 863066
37 Wednesday 11 August 2021 814979 456371 184397
38 Tuesday 10 August 2021 205130 907582 999434
39 Monday 09 August 2021 407948 356955 696197
40 Sunday 08 August 2021 493080 642472 842476
41 Saturday 07 August 2021 922450 859464 719380
42 Friday 06 August 2021 549131 650780 337056
43 Thursday 05 August 2021 458541 729496 468436
44 Wednesday 04 August 2021 543977 346245 170087
45 Tuesday 03 August 2021 154601 778117 638690
46 Monday 02 August 2021 438897 681713 170843
47 Sunday 01 August 2021 138642 385660 989584
48 Saturday 31 July 2021 604699 215883 654651
49 Friday 30 July 2021 418985 897483 350965
50 Thursday 29 July 2021 312563 848912 650734
51 Wednesday 28 July 2021 655298 969674 922720
52 Tuesday 27 July 2021 903324 189530 298907
53 Monday 26 July 2021 629651 169032 570954
54 Sunday 25 July 2021 902016 903812 702915
55 Saturday 24 July 2021 677338 882901 924459
56 Friday 23 July 2021 903827 233187 311534
57 Thursday 22 July 2021 065602 921129 754990
58 Wednesday 21 July 2021 895741 461943 479028
59 Tuesday 20 July 2021 060724 631270 299763
60 Monday 19 July 2021 062883 609072 438758
61 Sunday 18 July 2021 522460 139662 304127
62 Saturday 17 July 2021 307511 322108 266604
63 Friday 16 July 2021 194043 117166 617336
64 Thursday 15 July 2021 655133 985841 588768
65 Wednesday 14 July 2021 539897 124100 284436
66 Tuesday 13 July 2021 302370 254638 608567
67 Monday 12 July 2021 601905 191338 420890
68 Sunday 11 July 2021 219616 690652 647972
69 Saturday 10 July 2021 484036 928059 873458
70 Friday 09 July 2021 568377 301445 549717
71 Thursday 08 July 2021 161967 724319 967066
72 Wednesday 07 July 2021 172533 971924 291219
73 Tuesday 06 July 2021 329141 237294 677415
74 Monday 05 July 2021 310768 817595 375752
75 Sunday 04 July 2021 124309 120815 245480
76 Saturday 03 July 2021 116547 497714 650628
77 Friday 02 July 2021 259013 489570 681511
78 Thursday 01 July 2021 849365 680491 654548
79 Wednesday 30 June 2021 782491 306419 839624
80 Tuesday 29 June 2021 638960 121353 121896
81 Monday 28 June 2021 815494 397890 917503
82 Sunday 27 June 2021 541083 435257 696953
83 Saturday 26 June 2021 206094 249632 768551
84 Friday 25 June 2021 521346 465628 549230
85 Thursday 24 June 2021 108759 194029 948802
86 Wednesday 23 June 2021 902346 578145 497026
87 Tuesday 22 June 2021 850537 212019 551205
88 Monday 21 June 2021 834691 504305 778935
89 Sunday 20 June 2021 895122 257853 729324
90 Saturday 19 June 2021 794789 694758 758304
91 Friday 18 June 2021 851290 273025 521196
92 Thursday 17 June 2021 149422 121087 865884
93 Wednesday 16 June 2021 291068 743465 584132
94 Tuesday 15 June 2021 129707 748155 339042
95 Monday 14 June 2021 309148 244212 886568
96 Sunday 13 June 2021 301862 374128 689378
97 Saturday 12 June 2021 437410 836532 724481
98 Friday 11 June 2021 729622 190024 881784
99 Thursday 10 June 2021 317045 256832 486478
100 Wednesday 09 June 2021 436912 187938 344320