Home History About

Winning Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Wednesday 17 August 2022 917838 783180 126341
2 Tuesday 16 August 2022 493157 581061 627086
3 Monday 15 August 2022 416522 723964 817296
4 Sunday 14 August 2022 665691 336016 252397
5 Saturday 13 August 2022 782975 447463 487122
6 Friday 12 August 2022 938240 544735 667816
7 Thursday 11 August 2022 741464 361370 896530
8 Wednesday 10 August 2022 864739 50458 485012
9 Tuesday 09 August 2022 679853 951228 145481
10 Monday 08 August 2022 780382 272544 863049
11 Sunday 07 August 2022 823450 746086 579813
12 Saturday 06 August 2022 717128 266950 381779
13 Friday 05 August 2022 159318 173779 880718
14 Thursday 04 August 2022 652951 346539 729800
15 Wednesday 03 August 2022 866842 422663 605622
16 Tuesday 02 August 2022 631236 274093 883348
17 Monday 01 August 2022 198695 105269 963110
18 Sunday 31 July 2022 444717 571841 608704
19 Saturday 30 July 2022 505913 147146 758252
20 Friday 29 July 2022 487439 447745 260390
21 Thursday 28 July 2022 480976 345588 278835
22 Wednesday 27 July 2022 678721 947930 341998
23 Tuesday 26 July 2022 354699 382419 447481
24 Monday 25 July 2022 453504 231279 310018
25 Sunday 24 July 2022 299687 337914 231646
26 Saturday 23 July 2022 362353 945954 148733
27 Friday 22 July 2022 176895 923767 667321
28 Thursday 21 July 2022 971120 424602 218177
29 Wednesday 20 July 2022 955037 289138 172817
30 Tuesday 19 July 2022 157459 716000 592071
31 Monday 18 July 2022 448343 961965 924834
32 Sunday 17 July 2022 764571 521996 876210
33 Saturday 16 July 2022 670866 268569 741053
34 Friday 15 July 2022 729120 867339 340874
35 Thursday 14 July 2022 062675 826170 798341
36 Wednesday 13 July 2022 416796 754501 977457
37 Tuesday 12 July 2022 763612 877036 594042
38 Monday 11 July 2022 241948 986279 934865
39 Sunday 10 July 2022 675535 708784 156805
40 Saturday 09 July 2022 807234 345147 169804
41 Friday 08 July 2022 708472 311864 616658
42 Thursday 07 July 2022 544393 652440 460223
43 Wednesday 06 July 2022 122601 163332 858892
44 Tuesday 05 July 2022 829022 439655 554117
45 Monday 04 July 2022 582584 450770 200702
46 Sunday 03 July 2022 516349 819461 475689
47 Saturday 02 July 2022 530681 290281 186520
48 Friday 01 July 2022 943176 824265 435342
49 Thursday 30 June 2022 497255 987953 343044
50 Wednesday 29 June 2022 575437 767053 482944
51 Tuesday 28 June 2022 284790 137496 772136
52 Monday 27 June 2022 108642 369754 737170
53 Sunday 26 June 2022 375400 288518 125367
54 Saturday 25 June 2022 751983 627601 535421
55 Friday 24 June 2022 273525 733402 119218
56 Thursday 23 June 2022 589257 790800 479016
57 Wednesday 22 June 2022 302618 821855 302267
58 Tuesday 21 June 2022 559677 396622 393460
59 Monday 20 June 2022 608925 717722 464970
60 Sunday 19 June 2022 556340 696674 795529
61 Saturday 18 June 2022 947564 148442 774375
62 Friday 17 June 2022 235121 828313 174220
63 Thursday 16 June 2022 127239 734347 583423
64 Wednesday 15 June 2022 974572 862047 825994
65 Tuesday 14 June 2022 691699 196120 557759
66 Monday 13 June 2022 323706 898425 830153
67 Sunday 12 June 2022 320852 613448 110310
68 Saturday 11 June 2022 232313 385233 462905
69 Friday 10 June 2022 209642 951173 242701
70 Thursday 09 June 2022 786109 193720 681797
71 Wednesday 08 June 2022 102748 942080 381511
72 Tuesday 07 June 2022 361889 525770 944508
73 Monday 06 June 2022 558235 216475 328999
74 Sunday 05 June 2022 237047 667135 536970
75 Saturday 04 June 2022 905963 141617 225826
76 Friday 03 June 2022 028814 221630 835551
77 Thursday 02 June 2022 463472 254152 961420
78 Wednesday 01 June 2022 434619 190464 732903
79 Tuesday 31 May 2022 737193 182618 896149
80 Monday 30 May 2022 786208 318148 329750
81 Sunday 29 May 2022 209727 863551 309158
82 Saturday 28 May 2022 272850 369005 898392
83 Friday 27 May 2022 121534 405761 801120
84 Thursday 26 May 2022 735596 732489 317941
85 Wednesday 25 May 2022 109473 676553 899054
86 Tuesday 24 May 2022 363481 983384 817997
87 Monday 23 May 2022 115707 708813 798515
88 Sunday 22 May 2022 636239 872086 394951
89 Saturday 21 May 2022 518611 712025 452731
90 Friday 20 May 2022 491254 592613 362655
91 Thursday 19 May 2022 204630 197213 202868
92 Wednesday 18 May 2022 697421 256211 749335
93 Tuesday 17 May 2022 742575 480363 649181
94 Monday 16 May 2022 318539 974317 515900
95 Sunday 15 May 2022 519847 542698 927605
96 Saturday 14 May 2022 425622 619573 632531
97 Friday 13 May 2022 605716 750438 900093
98 Thursday 12 May 2022 252461 462088 429182
99 Wednesday 11 May 2022 741895 751504 134150
100 Tuesday 10 May 2022 106233 478191 629804